IS09001:2008 quality system certification
Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering
High-tech enterprises in Shandong Provinc More
than 20 years experince in BTA deep hole drilling
machines manufacturing

MOBILE

WECHAT

QQ

English | 中文版

About Us
Contact

Address: Dezhou Economic Development Zone,  North of lepu road  
Tel   0534-7577666

Fax:0534-2752878 

After sale telephone:15215348180

Mr Shi phone : 008615153447777

Mobile phone:15153447777 13583411128
Website:www.sjmachine.cn

E-Mail:shg@sjmachine.cn

Your present location:Home >> Speech

Speech

                           General manager Shi Honggang

Dear friends from all walks of life:
Hello everyone。 First of all, I represent Sanjia machinery all employees to you many years of care and support of our friends from all walks of life expressed heartfelt thanks and highest respect! In the help and support of friends, Sanjia machine and all staff of good governance, hard to pay, only the. With the development of our company and create brilliant tomorrow.
Since its establishment in 2002, our company has been committed to the "relying on scientific and technological progress and technological innovation for enterprise development" road. Through continuous expansion, production capacity has been the establishment of an annual output of 5 and Taiwan jumped to now 70, product from at the beginning of the development of a single species to the now more than 10 kinds, aperture processing from a minimum of 3 mm to 1600 mm in maximum, the depth of the deepest reached 20 meters. It covers almost all of the deep hole machining.
My company has been adhering to the "quality first, customer first" principle, product quality in the domestic peer companies have maintained a leading level, has passed ISO9000 and ISO9001 quality system certification. Products sold throughout the country, and exported to more than ten Ukraine, Singapore, Nigeria, Iran and other countries, become the domestic deep industry leader, the vanguard.
Past eventful years, look at today is a long way to go. To thank the colleagues from all walks of life of our love, in the future work, we will continue to carry forward forge ahead in unity, pioneering and innovative spirit, with the development of social responsibility, to brand benefit as the goal, for the development and prosperity of the deep hole processing, spare no effort to the progress of national industry, struggle not rest!

已通过IS09001:2008质量体系认证
中国工程院院士工作站
山东省高新技术企业

English | 中文版

关于我们
联系我们

地址: 德州经济开发区乐普大道北段(从2路车终点站,北行2公里路东)
电话: 0534 - 2758303 / 手机:13583411128
传真:4008266163-60550/0534-2752878
售后:15215348180
网址:www.sjmachine.cn
邮箱:lhs@sjmachine.cn
请点击上方“联系我们”查询区域经理

您现在的位置:首页 >> 领导致辞

领导致辞

                           总经理  石洪刚

尊敬的各界朋友
  大家好。首先我代表三嘉机器全体员工向各位多年来关心支持我们工作的各界朋友表示由衷的感谢和崇高敬意!在各位朋友的帮助和支持下,三嘉机器全体员工励精图治、艰辛付出,才有了我公司今天的发展并创造出明天的辉煌。
  我公司自2002年成立以来,就一直致力于走依托科技进步与技术创新谋求企业发展的道路。经过公司不断的扩建,生产能力已由成立时的年产5台跃升至现在的70台,产品由当初的单一品种发展到现在的十余个种类,加工孔径从最小的3毫米到最大的1600毫米,深度最深达到20米。几乎覆盖了所有深孔领域的加工。
  我公司一直秉承质量第一、客户至上的原则,产品质量在国内同行企业中一直保持领先水平,先后通过ISO9000ISO9001质量体系认证。产品畅销全国各地,并出口到乌克兰、新加坡、尼日利亚、伊朗等十余个国家,成为国内深孔行业的领头羊、排头兵。
  忆往昔峥嵘岁月,看今朝任重道远。为答谢社会各界同仁对我公司的厚爱,在今后的工作中,我们将继续发扬团结奋进、开拓创新的精神,以社会发展为己任,以品牌效益为目标,为深孔加工的发展繁荣,为国家民族工业的进步而不遗余力、奋斗不息!